0

No error msg when automatic line break > 1000

Ramon Hackbarth 8 years ago 0
When inserting a value above 1000 in automatic line break input, it's not longer possible to close configure-dialog. An error message or highlight would be helpful, because even when closing splitview and tapping on "files"-button, the configure-dialog comes up.

PS: An possiblity to complety deactivate line break would be nice :)