After upgrading to new version, I want/need to delete the old version to prevent confusion over which version is used or presented in "Open In...", etc.. When deleting the old App the usual warning that deleting the App will also delete all data.
What is the "safe" process for deleting the old App and preserving data? Simply delete it and ignore the warning
Customer support service by UserEcho