+5
Completed
Alexander Blach (Developer) 7 years ago • updated 7 years ago 0
Currently, the Getting Started document is alway re-created at application launch.

Textastic also opens the document, when there are no other files in the files panel.

It should be possible to disable this behaviour and to delete the GettingStarted.textastic file.
Version 1.1

Answer

Answer
Completed
This is now possible in 1.1.

You can re-enable the GettingStarted file in settings.
Answer
Completed
This is now possible in 1.1.

You can re-enable the GettingStarted file in settings.